SPAIN

LAMAIGNERE OFFICES

Cádiz Office

City Cádiz
Address Avda. del Puerto,1 - 3Ptla.
Postal code 11006
Phone number (+34) 956 28 66 11
Fax (+34) 956 25 77 32
Email cadiz@lamaignere.com

Madrid Office

City Madrid
Address Edf. Servicios Generales Centro de Carga Aérea Oficinas 223-225-227 Aerop. Madrid-Barajas
Postal code 28042
Phone number (+34) 913 12 01 22
Fax (+34) 913 12 01 16
Email madrid@lamaignere.com

Sevilla Port Office

City Sevilla
Address Ctra. de la Esclusa, S/N
Postal code 41011
Phone number (+34) 954 28 64 21
Email gestionalmacen@lamaignere.com

Algeciras Office

City Algeciras
Address Paseo de la Conferencia,15 Ptla.8-F
Postal code 11207
Phone number (+34) 956 58 00 76
Fax (+34) 956 58 10 35
Email algeciras@lamaignere.com

Las Palmas Office

City Las Palmas
Address Edif. Castero Avenida Las Petrolíferas s/n, Parcela 15, 1ªplanta
Postal code 35008
Phone number (+34) 928 26 67 88
Email laspalmas@lamaignere.com

Sevilla Airport Office

City Sevilla
Address Terminal de Carga Aérea, 1ª Planta Mod 110 Aeropuerto de San Pablo
Postal code 41020
Phone number (+34) 954 99 78 69
Email aeropuertosevilla@lamaignere.com

Tenerife Office

City Sta. Cruz de Tenerife
Phone number (+34) 922 08 01 55
Email tenerife@lamaignere.com

Barcelona Office

City Barcelona
Phone number (+34) 933 17 86 44
Email barcelona@lamaignere.com

Sevilla Headoffice (Lamaignere Group)

City Sevilla
Address Avenida República Argentina, 21B 1ªplanta
Postal code 41011
Phone number (+34) 954 28 28 80
Fax (+34) 954 28 18 50
Email comercial@lamaignere.com

Bilbao Office

City Bilbao
Address Bº Juncal, s/n (Aparcavisa)
Postal code 48510
Phone number (+34) 944 37 35 00
Email bilbao@lamaignere.com

SPECIALIZED COMMERCIAL ATTENTION

Alejandro Sanchez (Cádiz/Algeciras Office)

Alejandro Sanchez (Cádiz/Algeciras Office)

English

asanchez@lamaignere.com

(+34) 649 913 719 alejandro

Álvaro González-Carrión (Lamaignere Group)

Álvaro González-Carrión (Lamaignere Group)

Deputy Managing Director

English Français

agonzalezcarrion@lamaignere.com

+34 954 28 28 80

Antonio Herrero (Lamaignere Group)

Antonio Herrero (Lamaignere Group)

International & New Developments

English

aherrero@grupolamaignere.com

+34 954 28 28 80

Fernando  López (Bilbao Office)

Fernando López (Bilbao Office)

Air Freight, Ocean Freight, Road Freight

Español

flopez@lamaignere.com

(+34) 639 974 852

Florencio Muñíz (Bilbao Office)

Florencio Muñíz (Bilbao Office)

Air Freight, Ocean Freight, Road Freight

English

fmuniz@lamaignere.com

(+34) 944 373 500

Francisco  Herrero (Lamaignere Group)

Francisco Herrero (Lamaignere Group)

Managing Director

English

comercial@lamaignere.com

+34 954 28 28 80

Francisco Javier Acosta (Las Palmas Office)

Francisco Javier Acosta (Las Palmas Office)

Maritime Freight with Las Palmas, Marítime Freight with Tenerife

Español

fjacosta@lamaignere.com

638 255 647

Jesús de La Torre (Madrid Office)

Jesús de La Torre (Madrid Office)

Institutional Relations & Projects

English

jdelatorre@lamaignere.com

+34 913 120 122

Jose Antonio del Pozo (Sevilla Office)

Jose Antonio del Pozo (Sevilla Office)

Customs Clearance

Español

japozo@lamaignere.com

(+34) 629 509 331

Jose Luis  Alcocér (Sevilla Office)

Jose Luis Alcocér (Sevilla Office)

Warehousing

English

jlalcocer@lamaignere.com

(+34) 607 959 358

Juan Carlos Garcia (Sevilla Airport Office)

Juan Carlos Garcia (Sevilla Airport Office)

Air Freight

English Alemán

jcgarcia@lamaignere.com

(+34) 649 966 396 jcgarciaco

Oscar Galindo (Madrid Office)

Oscar Galindo (Madrid Office)

Air Freight

English

madrid@lamaignere.com

(+34) 679 996 336 ogalindomendoza

Víctor Ramírez (Las Palmas Office)

Víctor Ramírez (Las Palmas Office)

Maritime Freight with Las Palmas, Marítime Freight with Tenerife

English

vramirez@lamaignere.com

(+34) 689 610 360

Yolanda Onieva (ZAL Sevilla Office)

Yolanda Onieva (ZAL Sevilla Office)

Air Freight, Ocean Freight, Road Freight

English

yonieva@lamaignere.com

(+34) 636 459 247

Fundacion Lamaignere

The solidarity side of logistics