CHILE

LAMAIGNERE OFFICES

Santiago de Chile Office

City Santiago de Chile
Address Av. Apoquindo # 4001 Of. 501
Phone number +56 2 27290350
Email chile@lamaignere.com

SPECIALIZED COMMERCIAL ATTENTION

Boris Marín (Santiago de Chile Office)

Boris Marín (Santiago de Chile Office)

Managing Director

English

bmarin@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290340 / +56 9 92996206

Carolina  Avaria (Santiago de Chile Office)

Carolina Avaria (Santiago de Chile Office)

Sales Executive

English

cavaria@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290342 / +56 9 5719 0545

Elizabeth  Guillou (Santiago de Chile Office)

Elizabeth Guillou (Santiago de Chile Office)

Inside Sales

English

eguillou@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290313 / + 56 9 58733201

Gonzalo Iturra (Santiago de Chile Office)

Gonzalo Iturra (Santiago de Chile Office)

Sales Executive

English

giturra@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290311 / +56 9 9778 6119

Patricia  Schuda (Santiago de Chile Office)

Patricia Schuda (Santiago de Chile Office)

Sales Executive

English

pschuda@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290338 / +56 9 9641 1371

Vaitiare  Leiva (Santiago de Chile Office)

Vaitiare Leiva (Santiago de Chile Office)

Commercial Assistant

English

vleiva@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290347 / +56 9 5860 1793

Ximena Oblitas (Santiago de Chile Office)

Ximena Oblitas (Santiago de Chile Office)

Sales Executive

English

xoblitas@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290332 / +56 9 6300 5033

Fundacion Lamaignere

The solidarity side of logistics

Our website uses cookies to store your country and language preferences and to collect information in order to improve our service. More info available in política de cookies

More info