CHINA

LAMAIGNERE OFFICES

Shanghai China Head Office

City Shanghai
Address Room 2202, 22F, Nº 322, Xianxia Road, Singular Mansion, Shanghai, China
Phone number 86-21-62781668#201
Email lchang@lamaignere.com

Guangzhou Office

City Guangzhou
Address No.1011~1012, Building A, Poly Central Pivot Plaza, Nº157 Lin He West Road, Tian He District, Guangzhou, China
Phone number 86-20-38370150#501
Email echang@lamaignere.com

Hong Kong Office

City Hong Kong
Address Workshop C6, 28/F, TML Tower, Nº 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Phone number 852-23950557#526
Email echan@lamaignere.com

Ningbo Office

City Ningbo
Address Room 2501~2508, 25F., Hualian Building, Nº 55 Dongdu Rd., Ningbo, China
Phone number 86-574-87369100#818
Email schai@lamaignere.com

Beijing Office

City Beijing
Address Room 1001, Tower A, Nanfaxin Town, Shunyi District, Beijing China
Phone number 86-10-6456-5066#8006
Email ychen@lamaignere.com

Tianjin Office

City Tianjin
Address B-1705 Tianjin International Trade Centre Office Tower Nº 39, Nanjing Rd., Hexi District, Tianjin, China
Phone number 86-2258313237#203
Email alee@lamaignere.com

Qingdao Office

City Qingdao
Address Room 2205-2207, 22F-C, Huanhai Mansion, Nº 2, Dong Hai Middle Rd., Qingdao, China
Phone number 86-532-85069771#818
Email chris.sun@lamaignere.com

Shenzhen Office

City Shenzhen
Address Room 1504 A Tower A, Hi-Tech Plaza Phase Ι, Tian'an Cyber Park, Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Phone number 86-755-22195669#888
Email hwang@lamaignere.com

Chendu Office

City Chendu
Address Room 1105, Unit A, Building 7, No.399(Tian Fu Xin Gu), West Section, Fu Cheng Ave., Gao Xin District, Chengdu, China
Phone number 86-28-85252737#805
Email dwan@lamaignere.com

Dalian Office

City Dalian
Address Room 1901-1902, 20A, Gangwan Street, Zhongshan District, Dalian, China
Phone number 86-411-39861391#800
Email myan@lamaignere.com

Xiamen Office

City Xiamen
Address Room 2306, 23F., Nº 29, Donggang N, Rd.,Huli District Xiamen, China
Phone number 86-592-8063588#102
Email vdong@lamaignere.com

Fuzhou Office

City Fuzhou
Address Room 2407, 24F., Nº 225, Suhong Middle Road, Xing Hong International Building Sip, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Phone number 86-591-83812596
Email nchen@lamaignere.com

SPECIALIZED COMMERCIAL ATTENTION

Aileen Ruan (Shanghai Office)

Aileen Ruan (Shanghai Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

aruan@lamaignere.com

86-21-62781668#295

Aubrey Lee (Tianjin Office)

Aubrey Lee (Tianjin Office)

Station Manager

English

alee@lamaignere.com

86-2258313237#203

C.K. Ho (Shanghai Office)

C.K. Ho (Shanghai Office)

Project back up Manager

English

ckho@lamaignere.com

86-21-62781668#215

Candy  Jiang (Beijing Office)

Candy Jiang (Beijing Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

cjiang@lamaignere.com

86-10-6456-5066#8001

Carol Zeng (Ningbo Office)

Carol Zeng (Ningbo Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

czeng@lamaignere.com

86-574-87369100#806

Cherry  Huang (Ningbo Office)

Cherry Huang (Ningbo Office)

Project back up Manager

English

chuang@lamaignere.com

86-574-87369100#814

Chris Sun (Qingdao Office)

Chris Sun (Qingdao Office)

Station Manager

English

chris.sun@lamaignere.com

86-532-85069771#818

Cici Zhang (Chengdu Airport)

Cici Zhang (Chengdu Airport)

Overseas coordinator

English

czhang@lamaignere.com

86-28-85252737#801

Cindy Cui (Dalian Office)

Cindy Cui (Dalian Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

ccui@lamaignere.com

86-411-39861391#807

Danielle Wan (Chengdu Airport)

Danielle Wan (Chengdu Airport)

Station Manager

English

dwan@lamaignere.com

86-28-85252737#805

Effie Chan (Hong Kong Office)

Effie Chan (Hong Kong Office)

Station Manager

English

echan@lamaignere.com

852-23950557#526

Emily Zhai (Tianjin Office)

Emily Zhai (Tianjin Office)

Project back up Manager

English

ezhai@lamaignere.com

86-2258313237#204

Esther Huang (Shenzhen Office)

Esther Huang (Shenzhen Office)

Project back up Manager

English

ehuang@lamaignere.com

86-755-22195669#881

Eva Chang (Guangzhou Office)

Eva Chang (Guangzhou Office)

Station Manager

English

echang@lamaignere.com

86-20-38370150#501

Franky Yu (Hong Kong Office)

Franky Yu (Hong Kong Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

fyu@lamaignere.com

852-23950557#518

Henry Wang (Shenzhen Office)

Henry Wang (Shenzhen Office)

Station Manager

English

hwang@lamaignere.com

86-755-22195669#888

Jane Wen (Tianjin Office)

Jane Wen (Tianjin Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

jwen@lamaignere.com

86-2258313237#218

Jessy Huang (Guangzhou Office)

Jessy Huang (Guangzhou Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

jhuang@lamaignere.com

86-20-38370150#108

Kerry Chui (Hong Kong Office)

Kerry Chui (Hong Kong Office)

Project back up Manager

English

kchui@lamaignere.com

852-23950557#599

Lena Feng (Qingdao Office)

Lena Feng (Qingdao Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

lfeng@lamaignere.com

86-532-85069771#801

Lily Chang (Shanghai Office)

Lily Chang (Shanghai Office)

Station Manager

English

lchang@lamaignere.com

86-21-62781668#201

Maggie Yan (Dalian Office)

Maggie Yan (Dalian Office)

Station Manager

English

myan@lamaignere.com

86-411-39861391#800

Nic Chen (Fuzhou Office)

Nic Chen (Fuzhou Office)

Project back up Manager

English

nchen@lamaignere.com

86-591-83812596

Oliva Zeng (Xiamen Office)

Oliva Zeng (Xiamen Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

ozeng@lamaignere.com

86-592-8063588#105

Sandy Deng (Guangzhou Office)

Sandy Deng (Guangzhou Office)

Project back up Manager

English

sdeng@lamaignere.com

86-20-38370150#107

Simon  Chai (Ningbo Office)

Simon Chai (Ningbo Office)

Station Manager

English

schai@lamaignere.com

86-574-87369100#818

Summer Hu (Beijing Office)

Summer Hu (Beijing Office)

Project back up Manager

English

shu@lamaignere.com

86-10-6456-5066#8008

Vivian Dong (Xiamen Office)

Vivian Dong (Xiamen Office)

Station Manager

English

vdong@lamaignere.com

86-592-8063588#102

Wendy Xiao (Xiamen Office)

Wendy Xiao (Xiamen Office)

Project back up Manager

English

wxiao@lamaignere.com

86-592-8063588#103

Yifang Chen (Beijing Office)

Yifang Chen (Beijing Office)

Station Manager

English

ychen@lamaignere.com

86-10-6456-5066#8006

Zoe Xie (Shenzhen Office)

Zoe Xie (Shenzhen Office)

Overseas coordinator

English

zxie@lamaignere.com

86-755-22195669#885

Fundacion Lamaignere

The solidarity side of logistics

Our website uses cookies to store your country and language preferences and to collect information in order to improve our service. More info available in política de cookies

More info