SINGAPORE

LAMAIGNERE OFFICES

Singapur Office

City Ciudad de Singapur
Address 7 Airline Road, Cargo Agents Building E # 01-11
Postal code 817834
Phone number +65 6546 2218
Email singapore@lamaignere.com

SPECIALIZED COMMERCIAL ATTENTION

Daniel Cheah (Singapore Office)

Daniel Cheah (Singapore Office)

Managing Director

English

dcheah@lamaignere.com

+65 67309151

Fauziah Binte  Abdul Jalil (Singapore Office)

Fauziah Binte Abdul Jalil (Singapore Office)

Customer Service

English

fjalil@lamaignere.com

+65 67309163

Ginny Chia (Singapore Offide)

Ginny Chia (Singapore Offide)

Billing

English

gchia@lamaignere.com

+65 6730 9154

Kanesh Raj (Singapore Office)

Kanesh Raj (Singapore Office)

Operations

English

operations@lamaignere.com

+65 65462218

Ken Wee Cheah (Singapore Office)

Ken Wee Cheah (Singapore Office)

Commercial & Marketing Manager

English

kwcheah@lamaignere.com

+65 67309155

Khairil  Jailani (Singapore Office)

Khairil Jailani (Singapore Office)

Operations Manager

English

kjailani@lamaignere.com

+65 65462218

Sabrina  Ahmad (Singapore Office)

Sabrina Ahmad (Singapore Office)

Operations

English

sahmad@lamaignere.com

+65 65462218

Sandar Aye (Singapore Office)

Sandar Aye (Singapore Office)

Finance - Team Leader

English

saye@lamaignere.com

+65 67309153

Yacob Mostam (Singapore Office)

Yacob Mostam (Singapore Office)

Executive Director

English

ymostam@lamaignere.com

+65 67309152

Fundacion Lamaignere

The solidarity side of logistics

Our website uses cookies to store your country and language preferences and to collect information in order to improve our service. More info available in política de cookies

More info