PANAMA

LAMAIGNERE OFFICES

Panama Office

City Panama City
Address Edificio Balboa Office Center, piso 12 oficina F, ubicado en Avenida Balboa y Calle 27 Este, Corregimiento de Bella Vista
Phone number 00507 396-5278
Mobile 00507 6294-3097
Email eturello@lamaignere.com

SPECIALIZED COMMERCIAL ATTENTION

Carmen Arboleda (Panama City Office)

Carmen Arboleda (Panama City Office)

Customs Clearance

English

carboleda@lamaignere.com

00507 6294-8415

Daryelis  Rios (Panama City Office)

Daryelis Rios (Panama City Office)

Sales Executive

English

drios@lamaignere.com

+507 6836-8472

Edgardo  Turello (Panama City Office)

Edgardo Turello (Panama City Office)

Managing Director

English

eturello@lamaignere.com

00507 6294-3097

Patricia Covarrubias (Panama City Office)

Patricia Covarrubias (Panama City Office)

Finance & Administration

English

pcovarrubias@lamaignere.com

00507 6275-9298

Rolando Vergara (Panama City Office)

Rolando Vergara (Panama City Office)

Commercial Assistant

English

rvergara@lamaignere.com

00507 6671-7369

Sebastian Slyomovich (Panama City Office)

Sebastian Slyomovich (Panama City Office)

Operations

English

sslyomovich@lamaignere.com

00507 6645-8857

Vilesa Moreno (Panama City Office)

Vilesa Moreno (Panama City Office)

Administrative Assistant

English

vmoreno@lamaignere.com

+507 6251-6676

Fundacion Lamaignere

The solidarity side of logistics