ESPAÑA

OFICINAS LAMAIGNERE

Cádiz Office

Ciudad Cádiz
Dirección Avda. del Puerto,1 - 3Ptla.
Cód. Postal 11006
Teléfono (+34) 956 28 66 11
Fax (+34) 956 25 77 32
Email cadiz@lamaignere.com

Madrid Office

Ciudad Madrid
Dirección Edf. Servicios Generales Centro de Carga Aérea Oficinas 223-225-227 Aerop. Madrid-Barajas
Cód. Postal 28042
Teléfono (+34) 913 12 01 22
Fax (+34) 913 12 01 16
Email madrid@lamaignere.com

Sevilla Port Office

Ciudad Sevilla
Dirección Ctra. de la Esclusa, S/N
Cód. Postal 41011
Teléfono (+34) 954 28 64 21
Email almacensevilla@lamaignere.com

Alicante Office

Ciudad Alicante
Dirección Pol. Ind. Las Atalayas c/ del Dracm 65-66-67
Cód. Postal 03114
Teléfono (+34) 965 10 58 69
Email alicante@lamaignere.com

Algeciras Office

Ciudad Algeciras
Dirección Paseo de la Conferencia,15 Ptla.8-F
Cód. Postal 11207
Teléfono (+34) 956 58 00 76
Fax (+34) 956 58 10 35
Email algeciras@lamaignere.com

Las Palmas Office

Ciudad Las Palmas
Dirección Edif. Castero Avenida Las Petrolíferas s/n, Parcela 15, 1ªplanta
Cód. Postal 35008
Teléfono (+34) 928 26 67 88
Fax (+34) 928 26 49 93
Email laspalmas@lamaignere.com

Sevilla Airport Office

Ciudad Sevilla
Dirección Terminal de Carga Aérea, 1ª Planta Mod 110 Aeropuerto de San Pablo
Cód. Postal 41020
Teléfono (+34) 954 99 78 69
Email aeropuertosevilla@lamaignere.com

Tenerife Office

Ciudad Sta. Cruz de Tenerife
Dirección C/ Paseo Milicias de Garachico, 1, 2ªplanta - Of. 32
Cód. Postal 38002
Teléfono (+34) 922 08 01 55
Fax (34) 922 08 01 55
Email tenerife@lamaignere.com

Barcelona Office

Ciudad Barcelona
Dirección Calle Caspe, Portal:37 2º/2
Cód. Postal 08010
Teléfono (+34) 933 17 86 44
Fax (+34) 933 18 98 79
Email barcelona@lamaignere.com

Sevilla Headoffice (Lamaignere Group)

Ciudad Sevilla
Dirección Avenida República Argentina, 21B 1ªplanta
Cód. Postal 41011
Teléfono (+34) 954 28 28 80
Fax (+34) 954 28 18 50
Email comercial@lamaignere.com

Bilbao Office

Ciudad Bilbao
Dirección Bº Juncal, s/n (Aparcavisa)
Cód. Postal 48510
Teléfono (+34) 944 37 35 00
Email bilbao@lamaignere.com

ATENCIÓN COMERCIAL ESPECIALIZADA

Alejandro Sanchez (Cádiz/Algeciras Office)

Alejandro Sanchez (Cádiz/Algeciras Office)

Shipping

Español English

asanchez@lamaignere.com

(+34) 649 913 719 alejandro

Carlos Ruiz (Sevilla Office)

Carlos Ruiz (Sevilla Office)

Almacenaje

Español English

cruiz@lamaignere.com

(+34) 607 959 358

Florencio Muñíz (Bilbao Office)

Florencio Muñíz (Bilbao Office)

Aéreo, Marítimo, Terrestre

Español English

fmuniz@lamaignere.com

(+34) 944 373 500

Jose Antonio del Pozo (Sevilla Office)

Jose Antonio del Pozo (Sevilla Office)

Aduanas

Español

japozo@lamaignere.com

(+34) 629 509 331

Juan Carlos Garcia (Sevilla Airport Office)

Juan Carlos Garcia (Sevilla Airport Office)

Aéreo

Español English Alemán

jcgarcia@lamaignere.com

(+34) 649 966 396 jcgarciaco

Juan Carlos Torá (Alicante Office)

Juan Carlos Torá (Alicante Office)

Aéreo, Maritimo Internacional

Español

jctora@lamaignere.com

(+34) 689 389 342

Oscar Galindo (Madrid Office)

Oscar Galindo (Madrid Office)

Aéreo

Español English

madrid@lamaignere.com

(+34) 679 996 336 ogalindomendoza

Víctor Ramírez (Las Palmas Office)

Víctor Ramírez (Las Palmas Office)

Cabotaje Las Palmas, Cabotaje Tenerife

Español

vramirez@lamaignere.com

(+34) 689 610 360

Yolanda Onieva (ZAL Sevilla Office)

Yolanda Onieva (ZAL Sevilla Office)

Aéreo, Marítimo, Terrestre

Español English

yonieva@lamaignere.com

(+34) 636 459 247

Fundacion Lamaignere

La cara solidaria de la logística