CHILE

OFICINAS LAMAIGNERE

Santiago de Chile Office

Ciudad Santiago de Chile
Dirección Av. Apoquindo # 4001 Of. 501
Teléfono +56 2 729 0350
Fax +56 2 729 0329
Email chile@lamaignere.com

ATENCIÓN COMERCIAL ESPECIALIZADA

Carolina  Avaria (Santiago de Chile Office)

Carolina Avaria (Santiago de Chile Office)

Ejecutiva de cuentas

Español English

cavaria@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290342 / +56 9 5719 0545

Elizabeth  Guillou (Santiago de Chile Office)

Elizabeth Guillou (Santiago de Chile Office)

Asistente Comercial

Español English

eguillou@lamaignere.com

+ 56 2 27290373 / + 56 9 58733201

Fabiola Espinoza (Santiago de Chile)

Fabiola Espinoza (Santiago de Chile)

Ejecutiva de cuentas

Español English

fespinoza@lamaignere.com

+ 56 (2) 2729 0315

Gonzalo Iturra (Santiago de Chile Office)

Gonzalo Iturra (Santiago de Chile Office)

Ejecutivo Comercial

Español English

giturra@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290342 / +56 9 9778 6119

Patricia  Schuda (Santiago de Chile Office)

Patricia Schuda (Santiago de Chile Office)

Ejecutiva de cuentas

Español English

pschuda@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290338 / +56 9 9641 1371

Vaitiare  Leiva (Santiago de Chile Office)

Vaitiare Leiva (Santiago de Chile Office)

Asistente Comercial

Español English

vleiva@lamaignere.com

+56 2 2729 0333 / +56 9 5860 1793

Ximena Oblitas (Santiago de Chile Office)

Ximena Oblitas (Santiago de Chile Office)

Ejecutiva de cuentas

Español English

xoblitas@lamaignere.com

+56 2 27290332 / +56 9 6300 5033

Fundacion Lamaignere

La cara solidaria de la logística